ALL RETAIL QUESTIONS CAN BE ASKED VIA:

 

 

SALES & MANAGEMENT:

Luis Chamorro - VP Sales & Marketing: 832.367.4351 - Luis.Chamorro@thegroundup.com

Grant Williamson - General Manager: 281.520.5426 - Grant.Williamson@thegroundup.com

Brad Hinrichs - Senior Account Manager | Stone & Pavers: 281.615.0149 - Brad.Hinrichs@thegroundup.com 

Lorena Byington - Development & Account Manager: 281.615.2623 - Lorena.Byington@thegroundup.com

Roy Sandino - Sales Account Manager & Dispatch | Windfern: 832.266.9155 - Roy.Sandino@thegroundup.com

Esteban Vela - Account Manager l Ventas Brittmoore: 832.244.3349 - Esteban.Vela@thegroundup.com

Erika Garcia - Account & Office Manager: 832.917.3636 - Erika.Garcia@thegroundup.com

Ben West - Estimating & Sales Coordinator: 346.267.6968 - Ben.West@thegroundup.com

Kimberly Cebrero - Marketing Specialist -  713.542.1208 - Kimberly.Cebrero@thegroundup.com

George Cervantes - Stone & Pavers Inside Sales - 281.432.8066 - George.Cervantes@thegroundup.com


 

NURSERY CONTACTS:

Aaron Brechter - Nursery Manager | Brittmoore/Richmond: 281.841.5061 - Aaron.Brechter@thegroundup.com

Craig Jacobs - Assistant Nursery Manager: 281.733.0964 - Craig.Jacobs@thegroundup.com

Ilzette Reyes - Jr. Buyer & Customer Service: 832.374.0893 - Ilzette.Reyes@thegroundup.com 

Tim Beasley - Hard Goods & Bulk Material Purchaser: 281.500.0401 - Tim.Beasley@thegroundup.com


 

ACCOUNTING - AR/AP:

Andrea Reyna - Accounting: 281.970.0003 ext 5138 - Andrea.Reyna@thegroundup.com

Sara Gomez - Inventory: Sara.Gomez@thegroundup.com


 

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Inbox - 281.970.0003 ext 5132